Dickens County SR. 4-H Meeting

The SR. 4-H Meeting was held on April 30th and this meeting was focused on officer elections for the 2017-2018 year. The following are the officers for the SR. 4-H Club.


President:                     Shaylee Boger

Vice President:           Jayden Duggan

Secretary:                     Kade Miller

Treasurer:                    Belle Smith

Reporter:                      Mackenzie Miller

Parliamentarian:        Kollier Miller

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *